Vendors

Below is a list of all of the vendors who purchased space MomoCon 2020. During this difficult time, we encourage you to patronize their businesses if you are able

Name Fandom Products for Sale Website
168 Dragon Trading Inc Anime Figures https://Www.dragonstrading.com
2 Bros and a Bard Anime Handmade-Goods,Pins,Other https://www.2brosandabard.com
Aardvark Tees Other T-Shirts https://Aardvarktees.com
Akibento, LLC Anime Plush,Figures,Manga,Other https://akibento.com
Alienphant Other Handmade-Goods,Other Clothing,Pins https://Alienphant.com
All Blue Anime Inc. Anime T-Shirts,Plush,Posters,Figures https://www.allblueanime.com
Altruistic LLC Anime Handmade-Goods,Cosplay https://AllTru2U.com
Animax Anime Figures
Anime Crew LLC Anime T-Shirts,Plush,Posters,Prints,Figures,Collectibles,Cosplay https://www.theanimecrew.com
Anime Fix Anime Plush,Posters,Figures,Collectibles,Manga,DVDs / Blu-Ray,Other https://Animefix.com
Anime Gaming Anime T-Shirts,Plush,Posters,Figures,Cosplay,Other Clothing,Other https://facebook.com/havelock.ag
Anime Gift Anime Plush,Posters,Figures,Collectibles,Cosplay,Other Clothing https://www.amazon.com/shops/animedawg
Anime Haus Anime Plush,Figures,Collectibles,Other
anime palace Anime Plush https://www.theanimepalace.com
Anime Pavilion Anime Manga https://www.animepavilion.com
Anime Remix Anime Collectibles https://www.anime-remix.com
Anime World Anime T-Shirts,Plush,Posters,Prints,Collectibles,Cosplay,Other Clothing,Other https://Animeworldusa.com
Animezing Escape
Apari Anime T-Shirts,Other Clothing https://apari-shop.com
Arise Bazaar Productions LLC Other T-Shirts,Plush,Handmade-Goods,Other Clothing,Other https://WWW. Arisebazaar.com
Armory Quest Cosplay Other https://www.armoryquest.com
Art by Charles Urbach Tabletop Games Handmade-Goods,Posters,Prints,Board Games,Card Games,Collectibles,Other https://Www.charlesurbach.com
Artistic Studio Creations Sci-FI Handmade-Goods,Collectibles,Other https://ascbycrystal.com
Bead Geekz Anime Plush,Handmade-Goods https://www.facebook.com/beadgeekz
Best Anime Shop Anime Figures https://www.bestanimeshop.com
BIBISAMA Anime T-Shirts,Other Clothing https://bibisama.com/
Boomslank Anime T-Shirts,Posters,Prints,Other https://www.boomslank.com
Boundless Manga series Anime T-Shirts,Posters,Prints,Collectibles,Comics,Manga,Pins,Other https://boundlessmanga.com
Bowen Dragon
Bunnies And Cream Other T-Shirts,Handmade-Goods,Pins,Other https://Www.bunniesandcream.com
Cantina Comics & Cafe Comics Comics,Other
castpaper.com Cosplay Handmade-Goods https://castpaper.com
Casual Cosplay Cosplay T-Shirts,Other Clothing https://Casualcosplay.net
Cave Geek Art Video Games Prints https://www.cavegeekart.com
Challenges Games and Comics Anime Figures https://www.challengesgames.com
Chocolate Fusion (by CM Chocolatier) Other Handmade-Goods,Other https://www.chocolatefusioncandy.com
Clinkorz Video Games Handmade-Goods,Prints,Other Clothing,Pins,Other https://Clinkorz.etsy.com
Closet geek llc Anime Other https://Closetgeekllc.myshopify.com
Comic Wreck Anime Posters,Prints,Collectibles,Comics,Manga,Other
Comics Plus of Macon Other Plush,Figures,Board Games,Card Games,Video Games,Collectibles,Comics,Manga https://www.comicsplusofmacon.com
Conpacks Studios Presents Ruby Art Anime Prints,Other https://www.deviantart.com/ruby–art
Cordy’s Corner Anime T-Shirts,Other Clothing,Pins,Other https://www.cordyscorner.com
cosplaymoomoo Anime T-Shirts,Figures,Cosplay
Creators Guild Anime T-Shirts,Posters,Prints,Other Clothing,Pins https://www.creatorsguild.co
Crimson Chain Leatherworks Cosplay Handmade-Goods,Other Clothing https://crimsonchainleatherworks.com
CrowScratches.com Tabletop Games Handmade-Goods,Prints,Cosplay,Other https://CrowScratches.com
cybertron video games Video Games Figures,Video Games https://cybertrongames.com
Cyren Anime Anime Figures https://www.cyrenanime.com
Dark Moon Cards and Games Anime Plush,Figures,Card Games,Collectibles,Pins https://www.DarkMoonCardsandGames.com
Dbl Feature Tabletop Games T-Shirts,Other Clothing,Pins,Other https://dblfeature.myportfolio.com/
DG Studios Anime Handmade-Goods,Posters,Prints,Collectibles https://dominicglover.com/
Discotek Media Anime T-Shirts,Figures,DVDs / Blu-Ray https://www.discotekmedia.com
Doug Hoppes Studio LLC Horror Prints,Card Games,Other https://www.shadowmyths.com
Eclipse Pop Anime T-Shirts,Plush,Figures,Collectibles,Other Clothing,Pins https://www.eclipsepop.com
Fanboy Glass
Fantastic Visions Design Cosplay Plush,Handmade-Goods,Cosplay,Pins,Other
Fine Collectibles Displays & Protection Other Other https://www.FineComicCollectibles.com
Foam Brain Games Tabletop Games Board Games,Card Games,Pins https://www.foambrain.com
Forged Foam Cosplay Handmade-Goods,Cosplay,Other https://www.forgedfoam.com
Fuzzy Dragon Other Pins,Other https://www.facebook.com/fuzzydragon
Galactic Toys Anime Plush,Figures,Collectibles https://galactictoys.com
Geek Mountain Comics Plush,Prints,Card Games,Collectibles,Other Clothing,Pins,Other https://www.geekmtn.com
Get Good Gaming Tabletop Games Plush,Posters,Figures,Board Games,Card Games,Collectibles,Other
Ghostboy Co. / Forgotten Forest Non-Fandom Releated T-Shirts,Plush,Handmade-Goods,Other Clothing,Pins https://ghostboy.co
Good Guys Bad Guys Anime Figures
Goodman Games Tabletop Games Other https://www.goodman-games.com
Gryphon’s Moon Non-Fandom Releated Handmade-Goods,Cosplay,Other Clothing,Pins,Other https://gryphonsmoon.com
Guild Gaming Tabletop Games Card Games,Video Games,Collectibles https://facebook.com/GuildGamingStore
Haha Anime and Games Anime Anime, Plush, Games, Collectibles https://www.hahaanimeandgames.com
Hatcore.com Anime Handmade-Goods https://www.hatcore.com
Hero Chiropractic Other Other https://www.herochiropractic.com
Hidden Palace Games Video Games Plush,Handmade-Goods,Posters,Prints,Figures,Collectibles,Comics,Pins,Other https://Www.hiddenpalacegames.com
HighFiveAnimeLLC Anime Plush,Posters,Figures,Card Games,Collectibles,Pins,Other https://www.facebook.com/HighFiveAnime/
Holy Cow Anime Anime T-Shirts,Plush,Figures,Board Games,Card Games,Video Games,Collectibles,Manga,Other Clothing,DVDs / Blu-Ray,Pins,Other https://www.holycowanime.com
Hometown Comics& Games Anime Plush,Figures,Board Games,Card Games,Collectibles,Manga,Cosplay,Other Clothing https://www.hometowncomicsandgames.com/
house of anime Anime T-Shirts,Plush,Posters,Figures,Collectibles,Manga,Other Clothing,Other https://hoaoutlet.com
Image Anime Anime Plush,Posters,Figures,Collectibles,Pins https://www.imageanime.com
in my parents basement Anime T-Shirts https://www.inmyparentsbasement.com
Inimitable Studios LLC Non-Fandom Releated T-Shirts,Plush,Handmade-Goods,Manga,Other Clothing,DVDs / Blu-Ray,Other https://www.inimitable-studios.com
IT Cosplay Anime T-Shirts,Plush,Collectibles,Cosplay,Other Clothing,Pins,Other
Itabag Palace Other Other Clothing,Other https://itabagpalace.com
J&V Anime Corp Anime Cosplay
Jellymomoshop Anime T-Shirts,Posters,Prints,Other Clothing https://www.jellymomoshop.com
Jukebox Imports Anime Other https://www.facebook.com/304370946920836/posts/370051700352760?s=100008392697388&sfns=mo
Justin Cook
Kabirkill LLC DBA Geeks United Anime T-Shirts,Prints,Card Games,Other Clothing https://www.geeksunited.net
Kafaid Video Games Plush,Posters,Prints,Pins https://Www.kafaid.com
Katy Lipscomb LLC Non-Fandom Releated Handmade-Goods,Posters,Prints,Pins https://www.katylipscomb.com/
KINWAMONSTER Non-Fandom Releated T-Shirts,Posters,Prints,Other Clothing,Pins https://shop.kinwamonster.com
Kochira Kawaii Anime Figures https://Facebook.kochirakawaii.com
KopesKreations Video Games Plush,Handmade-Goods,Pins,Other https://www.deviantart.com/kopeskreations/gallery/all
Kpoppin Usa Anime Other
Level Up Games & Comics Tabletop Games Board Games,Card Games,Collectibles https://www.levelupgamesatl.com
Lisa Sell LLC Other Handmade-Goods,Prints,Figures,Cosplay,Other https://www.etsy.com/shop/LisaSell   or    https://m.facebook.com › Lisa-Sell-Artist-421303461249009
Lot Topic Anime T-Shirts,Plush,Posters,Figures,Collectibles https://www.LotTopic.net
LucidSky Anime Posters,Prints,Manga https://twitter.com/lu_cid_sky
Marcus Williams and Greg Burnham
Mario’s Comics Comics Comics https://www.facebook.com/Marios-Comics-284874891581211/
Megaroad Toys and Entertainment, LLC. Anime Plush,Collectibles,Other Clothing,Other https://Www.megaroad.com
MioooArt Anime Handmade-Goods,Posters,Prints,Other https://www.instagram.com/mioooart/
Moco de Moco Anime Other Clothing,Other
Morph’s Props Video Games Handmade-Goods,Board Games,Video Games https://www.facebook.com/morphs.props
Moshe N Me Anime Handmade-Goods https://www.facebook.com/MoshenMe/
Mtstar Anime Cosplay,Other Clothing,Pins https://www.facebook.com/Mtstar0203/
Musetap Studios Anime Prints https://Www.Musetapstudios.com
Neon Culture Cosplay Handmade-Goods,Other https://www.shopneonculture.com
Nerd Square Non-Fandom Releated T-Shirts https://www.nerdsq.com
New World Collectibles Comics T-Shirts,Plush,Prints,Figures,Collectibles,Other https://www.facebook.com/NewWorldToys
Noms Designs Anime T-Shirts,Prints https://www.nomsdesigns.com
ohmonah llc Anime T-Shirts https://ohmonah.shop
Origami Whale, LLC Tabletop Games Card Games https://origamiwhalegames.com
Otaku Oasis
Pandy Apparel Other T-Shirts,Other Clothing https://kdelossa5.wixsite.com/pandyapparel
Pawstar Cosplay Other Clothing https://pawstar.com/
Personify 3D Cosplay Collectibles,Cosplay,Other https://www.personify3d.com
Phase Id Anime Plush
Pica Pica Atlanta, Inc Anime Plush,Figures,Collectibles,Cosplay
Posters and Comics Comics Posters https://www.atlantacomicconvention.com
Pride Kitty – Like A Cat Other Plush,Handmade-Goods,Cosplay,Other Clothing,Pins,Other https://www.pridekitty.com
PUILLUSTRATED Other Handmade-Goods,Posters,Prints,Card Games,Other Clothing,Other https://puillustrated.com/
PulsArt Studio Anime Handmade-Goods,Posters,Prints,Card Games,Manga
Purple Plum Inc Anime Figures https://Animestuffstore.com
QBE Designs Comics Handmade-Goods https://www.facebook.com/QBEDesigns/
Radiant Grey Video Games Prints,Pins https://radiantgrey.net
Rangerstop American Animation T-Shirts,Plush,Figures,Video Games,Collectibles https://Rangerstop.com
Resplendent Rogues Cosplay Other Clothing https://www.resplendentrogues.com
Retro Rewind Pops Other T-Shirts,Plush,Figures,Collectibles https://www.instagram.com/retrorewindcustoms
Retro Saikou Anime Video Games https://retrosaikou.com
Retrovidjos Video Games Video Games,Manga
Rocky Mountain Dragons LLC Cosplay Plush https://www.rmdragons.com
Rumble and Roar Wandmakers Other T-Shirts,Plush,Handmade-Goods,Collectibles,Cosplay https://www.facebook.com/Rumbleandroar
S2HEART Anime T-Shirts,Other Clothing,Pins https://www.s2heartdesigns.com
Shazami’s $#!% Anime Plush,Posters,Figures,Collectibles,Comics,Manga,Pins,Other https://www.shazamistore.com/
Skullgarden Other Prints,Collectibles,Other https://www.skullgarden.net
Sorbet Jungle LLC Other T-Shirts,Plush,Figures https://www.sorbetjungle.com
Sorensen’s Precision Diceworks Tabletop Games Handmade-Goods,Figures,Other https://www.sorensensdice.com
Steve Minty Tabletop Games Handmade-Goods,Card Games,Collectibles,Pins https://www.steveminty.com
STL Ocarina Anime Other https://www.stlocarina.com
StudioPenPen Video Games T-Shirts,Handmade-Goods,Prints,Pins,Other https://Www.studiopenpen.com
Stuffed Sushi Other Plush,Handmade-Goods,Collectibles,Pins,Other https://www.stuffedsushi.com
Super Gifts International LLC Anime Handmade-Goods,Cosplay,Other Clothing,Other
Surreal Makeup LLC Cosplay Cosplay,Other https://www.surrealmakeup.com
Tea & Absinthe Sci-FI Other https://www.TeaAndAbsinthe.com
TeeTurtle American Animation T-Shirts,Plush,Card Games,Other Clothing,Pins https://www.teeturtle.com
the geek realms Anime Posters,Board Games,Card Games,Collectibles,Pins,Other
The Jay Company Anime Plush,Figures,Video Games https://Www.thejaycompany.com
The Mana Pool Bazaar Anime Handmade-Goods,Other https://instagram.com/themanapoolbazaar
The Pin Shoppe Anime T-Shirts,Plush,Other Clothing,Pins,Other https://www.thepinshoppe.com
TheMysteryShack American Animation T-Shirts,Plush,Figures,Collectibles,Other Clothing,Pins,Other https://TheMysteryShack.com
Thompson Productions LLC Tabletop Games Figures,Board Games,Card Games,Collectibles,Other
Tokyo Toybox LLC Anime Plush,Figures,Card Games,Collectibles,Pins,Other https://Facebook.com/tokyotoybox
Tortured Earth LLC Tabletop Games Plush,Handmade-Goods,Board Games,Other https://www.torturedearth.com
TOYSBOT.COM Anime Posters,Figures,Collectibles,Other https://www.toysbot.com
toyslogic Anime Plush,Figures,Other https://www.toyslogic.com
Trilogy Shop
Twisted Heroes Anime Plush,Figures,Comics,Manga,Pins,Other https://Twistedheroes.com
UCF Video Games Video Games Video Games https://www.facebook.com/ucfvideogames
Unification Anime Handmade-Goods,Pins https://www.facebook.com/unification1/
Uniglitter LLC Cosplay Handmade-Goods,Cosplay,Other https://Uniglitter.com
UUB,llc Other Handmade-Goods https://Ukoalabag.com
Vonnart Non-Fandom Releated Prints,Pins,Other https://vonnart.net
WarezGamez Video Games Plush,Prints,Figures,Video Games,Collectibles https://instagram.com/warezgamez
White Lightning Productions Anime T-Shirts,Manga,DVDs / Blu-Ray https://wlpcomics.com
White Tiger Collectables Other Handmade-Goods,Collectibles https://wtcollectables.com
Win & In Games Tabletop Games Plush,Board Games,Card Games,Collectibles https://winandingames.com
WolfHome Adventuring Outfitters Cosplay Handmade-Goods,Other Clothing
Wonderland Creations Anime Handmade-Goods,Cosplay https://www.etsy.com/shop/Wonderlandcreation
Yuki Pearl and Jade

Extra tables, electrical needs, and other special accommodations will be provided through an outside company, accepted vendors will be provided with the necessary information before the con.

If you have any specific questions, please feel free to Contact UsExample Contract

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS:

How many tables/spaces can I get?

As of the 2020 event, vendors are restricted to max of 8 booths.

What time is setup?

Wednesday, specific time TBA.  The convention begins Thursday at 2pm.

How are dealers spaces handled when requested?

When the form goes live, we will have pre-allocated categories, and dealers will be handled on a first-come, first-served basis within their categories (e.g. we have three spots for kimono dealers, the first three kimono dealers who inquire will get those spots).  The contract will be posted here at least one month prior to the registration date so that prospective dealers may read over the rules prior to registering.

Can I vend food/adult materials?

The Georgia World Congress Center officially does not condone the sale of food products in the hall, however MomoCon as an organization has no restrictions on sales of pre-packaged food items.  Please be aware if you bring pre-packaged food items you do so at your own risk, we will defer to any requests from the venue should they arise. Fresh-made or non-packaged foodstuffs are not permitted at any time. 18+ age restricted items, decorative contact lenses, and adult products are not permitted to be sold at MomoCon at any time.

Can I vend weapons?

No bladed weapons, wooden weapons are allowed.

Will there be side rooms for extra dealers?

No. All dealers will be located in one large room.

Stay in the Loop!
0

Your Cart